Loan Officers

We’ll bring you home.

Not an expert on the home mortgage process? No problem – we know a thing or two about mortgages!  Contact a First Internet Bank Loan Officer to discuss your specific needs and uncover the best purchase or refinance options while enjoying competitive rates, low fees and a straight-forward online process!

When you’re ready, we’ll be here

Select one of our friendly team members below or call to speak with the first available representative.

clock
Hours
Monday-Friday         8:00 AM – 8:00 PM EST
Saturday                       9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST

Currently unavailable

Michael Dixon

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-4934

mdixon@firstib.com

NMLS# 420789

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Destiny Ballinger

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-2574

dballinger@firstib.com

NMLS# 1669094

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Thomas Merrill

Mortgage Loan Officer

855-707-2773

tmerrill@firstib.com

NMLS# 2167462

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Ryan Stambaugh

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-2566

rstambaugh@firstib.com

NMLS# 1619589

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Mike Watson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4721

mwatson@firstib.com

NMLS# 94755

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Nikko Grant

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-638-6729​​​​​​​

ngrant@firstib.com

NMLS# 114930

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Max Kotterman

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-867-9646

mkotterman@firstib.com

NMLS# 1403909

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Rick Anderson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4720

randerson@firstib.com

NMLS# 169934

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Scott Forster

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4718

sforster@firstib.com

NMLS# 142038

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jessica Callahan

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7978

jcallahan@firstib.com

NMLS# 210367

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Michael P. McCarthy

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-707-2766

mmccarthy@firstib.com

NMLS# 261013

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Chris Lawson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-279-3502

clawson@firstib.com

NMLS# 1001175

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Derek Huffer

Mortgage Loan Officer

866-440-7763

dhuffer@firstib.com

NMLS# 1867143

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Kathy Ray

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7980

kray@firstib.com

NMLS# 133847

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Greg Norwood

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-621-5021

gnorwood@firstib.com

NMLS# 1288526

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Gary O'Brien

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-4936

gobrien@firstib.com

NMLS# 111186

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Ashley Voynovich

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-638-6727

avoynovich@firstib.com

NMLS# 1515362

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Greg Potter

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7927

gpotter@firstib.com

NMLS# 420791

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Grant Gayler

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-241-6158​​​

ggayler@firstib.com

NMLS# 1844135

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Brian Lubert

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-241-6146​​​​​​​

blubert@firstib.com

NMLS# 1501216

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Joey Newton

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4716

jnewton@firstib.com

NMLS# 269696

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Brian Warden

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7975

bwarden@firstib.com

NMLS# 1712202

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jeff Cotton

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-340-8530

jcotton@firstib.com

NMLS# 147586

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Raymond J. Berger

Vice President Residential Mortgage Origination

866-440-7822

rberger@firstib.com

NMLS# 445953

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Arthur G. Haan II

Residential Lending Manager

844-867-9649​​​​​​​

ahaan@firstib.com

NMLS# 728343

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Mark Elder

Residential Lending Specialist

888-819-8019

melder@firstib.com

NMLS# 125462

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Bertie Broadhurst

Community Reinvestment Mortgage Loan Officer

317-441-6608

bbroadhurst@firstib.com

NMLS# 547670

View Profile

Send us a message

If you’d like to email us, please use the form below and we’ll get back to you within one business day. ​​​​​​​

    How can we help?

    Note: While our website is secure, for added security, please DO NOT include personal or private information in your question.