Loan Officers

We’ve helped thousands of customers achieve their dreams of home ownership, so we know a thing or two about mortgages.Contact a First Internet Bank Loan Officer to discuss your specific needs and uncover your best financing option at a competitive rate!

Choose a Loan Officer below, or call 1-866-742-5158 to speak with the first available representative.

Give us a call

Phone: 1-866-742-5158
Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM – 8:00 PM EST
Saturday
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EST

Currently unavailable

Destiny Ballinger

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-2574

dballinger@firstib.com

NMLS# 1669094

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Michael Voynovich

Mortgage Loan Officer

888-819-8019

mvoynovich@firstib.com

NMLS# 243170

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Mike Watson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4721

mwatson@firstib.com

NMLS# 94755

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Nikko Grant

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-638-6729​​​​​​​

ngrant@firstib.com

NMLS# 114930

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Max Kotterman

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-867-9646

mkotterman@firstib.com

NMLS# 1403909

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Rick Anderson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4720

randerson@firstib.com

NMLS# 169934

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Scott Forster

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4718

sforster@firstib.com

NMLS# 142038

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jessica Callahan

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7978

jcallahan@firstib.com

NMLS# 210367

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Michael P. McCarthy

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-707-2766

mmccarthy@firstib.com

NMLS# 261013

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Chris Lawson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-279-3502

clawson@firstib.com

NMLS# 1001175

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Katherine Ray

Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7980

kray@firstib.com

NMLS# 133847

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Greg Norwood

Mortgage Loan Officer

855-621-5021

gnorwood@firstib.com

NMLS# 1288526

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Kelsey Webber

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-278-5594​​​​​​​

kwebber@firstib.com

NMLS# 1501184

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jacklyn Bolan

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-4933​​​​​​​

jbolan@firstib.com

NMLS# 1639341

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Ashley Voynovich

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-638-6727

avoynovich@firstib.com

NMLS# 1515362

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Greg Potter

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7927

gpotter@firstib.com

NMLS# 420791

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Michelle Palka

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-241-6145​​​​​​​

mpalka@firstib.com

NMLS# 1501108

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Brian Lubert

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-241-6146​​​​​​​

blubert@firstib.com

NMLS# 1501216

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Joey Newton

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4716

jnewton@firstib.com

NMLS# 269696

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Haley Hurst

Mortgage Loan Officer

855-707-2773

hhurst@firstib.com

NMLS# 1704443

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Brian Warden

Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7975

bwarden@firstib.com

NMLS# 1712202

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Caz Rogozinski

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-4936

crogozinski@firstib.com

NMLS# 29953

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jeff Cotton

Loan Officer Assistant Manager

855-340-8530

jcotton@firstib.com

NMLS# 147586

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Raymond J. Berger

Vice President Residential Mortgage Origination

866-440-7822

rberger@firstib.com

NMLS# 445953

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Arthur G. Haan II

Residential Lending Manager

844-867-9649​​​​​​​

ahaan@firstib.com

NMLS# 728343

View Profile

Send us a message

If you’d like to email us, please use the form below and we’ll get back to you within one business day. ​​​​​​​

How can we help?

Note: While our website is secure, for added security, please DO NOT include personal or private information in your question.