Meet Our Teams

 

Have questions about our personal or business banking products or programs? Want to discuss a mortgage loan with one of our Loan Officers? Like we said – we’re here to help.

Our Relationship Bankers and Mortgage Loan Officers

Currently unavailable

Robin W.

Relationship Banker

1-844-867-9645

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Justin W.

Relationship Banker

1-888-812-0659

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

William H.

Relationship Banker

1-888-812-0661

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Jenna B.

Relationship Banker

1-844-323-2571

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Thad W.

Relationship Banker

1-888-812-0658

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Dean O.

Relationship Banker

1-844-360-2427

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Nichole W.

Relationship Banker

1-844-241-6139

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Russel S.

Relationship Banker

1-855-707-2768

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Chris T.

Relationship Banker

1-888-812-0141

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Michael J.

Relationship Banker

1-844-323-2573

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Brett L.

Relationship Banker

1-855-479-7977

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Dawn C.

Relationship Banker

1-844-241-6147

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Sharice W.

Relationship Banker

1-844-241-6141

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Riley H.

Relationship Banker

1-844-241-6142

bank@firstib.com

Currently unavailable

Destiny Ballinger

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-2574

dballinger@firstib.com

NMLS# 1669094

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Mike Watson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4721

mwatson@firstib.com

NMLS# 94755

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Nikko Grant

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-638-6729​​​​​​​

ngrant@firstib.com

NMLS# 114930

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Max Kotterman

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-867-9646

mkotterman@firstib.com

NMLS# 1403909

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Rick Anderson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4720

randerson@firstib.com

NMLS# 169934

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Scott Forster

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4718

sforster@firstib.com

NMLS# 142038

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jessica Callahan

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7978

jcallahan@firstib.com

NMLS# 210367

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Michael P. McCarthy

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-707-2766

mmccarthy@firstib.com

NMLS# 261013

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Chris Lawson

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-279-3502

clawson@firstib.com

NMLS# 1001175

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Derek Huffer

Mortgage Loan Officer

866-440-7763

dhuffer@firstib.com

NMLS# 1867143

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Kathy Ray

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7980

kray@firstib.com

NMLS# 133847

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Greg Norwood

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-621-5021

gnorwood@firstib.com

NMLS# 1288526

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Gary O'Brien

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-323-4936

gobrien@firstib.com

NMLS# 111186

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Ashley Voynovich

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-638-6727

avoynovich@firstib.com

NMLS# 1515362

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Greg Potter

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7927

gpotter@firstib.com

NMLS# 420791

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Grant Gayler

Mortgage Loan Officer

844-241-6158​​​

ggayler@firstib.com

NMLS# 1844135

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Brian Lubert

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

844-241-6146​​​​​​​

blubert@firstib.com

NMLS# 1501216

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Joey Newton

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-272-4716

jnewton@firstib.com

NMLS# 269696

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Brian Warden

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-479-7975

bwarden@firstib.com

NMLS# 1712202

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Jeff Cotton

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

855-340-8530

jcotton@firstib.com

NMLS# 147586

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Raymond J. Berger

Vice President Residential Mortgage Origination

866-440-7822

rberger@firstib.com

NMLS# 445953

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Arthur G. Haan II

Residential Lending Manager

844-867-9649​​​​​​​

ahaan@firstib.com

NMLS# 728343

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Mark Elder

Residential Lending Specialist

888-819-8019

melder@firstib.com

NMLS# 125462

View Profile

Currently unavailable

Bertie Broadhurst

Community Reinvestment Mortgage Loan Officer

317-441-6608

bbroadhurst@firstib.com

NMLS# 547670

View Profile