Commercial

Commercial Lending

Commercial banking expertise with a personalized approach

At First Internet Bank, we strive for collaborative partnerships with our customers. We work closely with you to understand your strategic business goals and identify the best financing solutions for your unique needs. We’re committed to serving our small to mid-size customers throughout Indiana and Arizona.

We work with a wide range of industries including (but not limited to)

  • Manufacturers
  • Professional services firms
  • Non-profit organizations
  • Retailers
  • Distributors
  • Property management companies
  • Churches
  • Technology

Talk to us about your commercial lending needs

Our experienced commercial banking relationship managers are on the ground, ready to assist your business with financing and credit approval.

Lines of Credit

First Internet Bank provides the flexibility your business needs through our commercial lines of credit. We help businesses with short-term working capital needs with lines of credit starting at $100,000.

Term Loans

Finance your equipment, inventory or expansion needs or consolidate commercial debt with a term loan. Loans are offered with fixed or variable rates.

Owner Occupied Real Estate

First Internet Bank offers real estate loans to purchase, refinance or make improvements to owner-occupied properties.

Meet Our Commercial Lending Team

Our team has an average of 20+ years of banking experience and every day we work to build strong relationships and become one of your critical business partners.

Indianapolis, IN

Tom Smith

Regional Vice President

317-663-6012

tsmith@firstib.com

Chuck Fippen

Vice President, Relationship Manager

317-663-6019

cfippen@firstib.com

Meghan Marrello

Vice President, Relationship Manager

317-806-8225

mmarrello@firstib.com

Trina McWilliams

Vice President, Relationship Manager

317-663-6011

kmcwilliams@firstib.com

Phoenix, AZ

Neil Barna

Regional Vice President

480-682-5306

nbarna@firstib.com

Victor Alonzo

Vice President, Arizona Commercial Banking

480-682-5323

valonzo@firstib.com

Tim Lamers

Vice President, Arizona Commercial Banking

480-682-5317

tlamers@firstib.com

Jared Sellers

Vice President, Arizona Commercial Banking

480-682-5322

jsellers@firstib.com